Father’s Daughters Series 2018-06-04T04:40:15+00:00

The Father’s Daughters Series

The Father’s Daughters Series is an anthology designed specifically with the Christian woman in mind. This series is loaded with biblical-infused stories that inspire, encourage, motivate, and testify on real-life experiences.

Volume 1: Beauty for Ashes

“Beauty for Ashes” is the inaugural book in The Father’s Daughters Anthology Series. Eight women gather together to show how God transforms wounds for worship, pain for praise, and tragedy for triumph. These real-life experiences show sour lemons turning into sweet delights. It is a testament to how life changes for the better when faith allows God to comfort, heal, and love His daughters.

Coming Soon!!!

Call for Submissions for Book 2

Daddy’s Girl